2018 (by Munkhdul Sergelen)

[foogallery id=”5642″]


2017 (link to photos by Beata Szlezyngier-Jagielsk)

2017 (by Batkhuu Enkhbat)

[Best_Wordpress_Gallery id=”9″ gal_title=”MS2S 2017by Batkhuu Enkhbat”]

2016 (by Khasar Sandag)

[Best_Wordpress_Gallery id=”7″ gal_title=”Khasar 2016″]

2015 (by Khasar Sandag)

[Best_Wordpress_Gallery id=”2″ gal_title=”Khasar 2015 prerace”]

[Best_Wordpress_Gallery id=”1″ gal_title=”Khasar 2015 race”]

[Best_Wordpress_Gallery id=”3″ gal_title=”Khasar 2015 Award”]

2014 (by Peter Troest)

[Best_Wordpress_Gallery id=”5″ gal_title=”Peter Troest 2014″]

2014 (by Khasar Sandag)

2013 (by Fredrik Koerfer)

2013 (by Steen Holck)

2012 (by Darko Todovoric)



Photos by Tan Eng Han

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top